We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(364 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Commerce Ave can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / Commerce Ave? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 31, 2019
Ordered here lots of times now, never disappointed! Friendly staff and great food.


August 30, 2019
Order a dinner for family and friends. But they missed two items in my order, tried to call many times but not answered. Very embarrassing in front of family.


August 28, 2019
As always the food was excellent. This was the first time ordering online and when my hubby went to pick up he was only given half the order and had to go back for the rest of it. We will try again though.


August 22, 2019


August 11, 2019
Great food


August 10, 2019
Flavours are great! Spice level is consistent with what is ordered. So delicious! New favourite place in Kelowna


July 26, 2019
Love it!


July 15, 2019
The food is always excellent. The sweet naan is our favourite side. The Chili Chicken was a bit too salty this time.


July 12, 2019
Delicious and staff are courteous


July 10, 2019
Food is always good and hot when we pick up our orders