Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2021
The food was all cooked perfectly, the delivery driver was very nice and prompt. Overall the experience was great and I'm going to order again in the near future.


May 30, 2021
Delicious, as always. Best Indian food in Kelowna, for sure. If you haven't tried the pakora balls yet, a must have! Very tasty, and great portion for the price!


May 24, 2021
Clearly labelled Vegan options and they are beyond delicious too. This is so close to home as well... love it.


April 29, 2021
Great food huge portions


April 04, 2021
Best food in the valley!!


March 19, 2021
Just finished. Absolutely fantastic, like always. I cannot recommend one dish as they are all great. Cilantro Naan, Beef curry, top notch.


March 06, 2021
We were disappointed. We had the Lake Country location for the first time ever and loved Made In India. The KLO location is closer to our home so we ordered it tonight, same order as the first time and were sadly disappointed. The lentil dish was tasteless and bitter, my partners meal he couldn't eat. The lamb dish was great but everything else was unfortunate.

Would like to give another try because we heard such great things.



February 19, 2021
Great customer service! After receiving my delivery, I called to let them know they forgot my mint chutney sauce I asked for! I never asked them to drive back and drop it off. But they insisted on driving it back out to me and fast! Even though I live way down lakeshore rd., I’m very impressed with the response!


January 20, 2021
Very good quality, authentic flavours and great value. Hands down best Indian Cuisine in Kelowna.


December 11, 2020
Amazing food recommend the vindaloo and naan breads are really nice