We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 13, 2020
Excellent!! Our first time and we'll always come back!


November 12, 2020
Excellent! Great tasting food .it was fresh and ready on time.Enjoyed by everyone! Thanks for the great meal.


October 24, 2020
Our order took over 90 minutes. When I called to inquire they suggested I cancel the order. Disappointing. Website stated delivery would be within 45 minutes.


September 18, 2020
Great. Our faves are the lamb vindaloo, curry chicken, aloo ticki with chana masala, and our kids love the butter chicken


September 14, 2020
Amazing! Was late to pick it up as I had to take my break at work later, showed up well after the 20 minute window that it said it would take. My food was still warm, and it ended up being perfect temperature to eat quickly on my break. Good service and good tasting food!


September 07, 2020
Excellent service and delicious food...


August 29, 2020
Ordered from Made In India tonight for the first time. Very impressed! The Daal Makhani was thick and flavorful; the best I've had here in Kelowna for a very long while. Order was ready for pick up in 12 minutes, Great food, great service and friendly staff. Will be repeat customers.


August 15, 2020
Wow, your food is amazing!! We had 5 different things and loved it all. We'll be back!! And super friendly service too, thank you!! 😊


August 07, 2020
Delicious food, great service. Good vegetarian options.


August 03, 2020
Great food, great service and reasonable prices!