We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 29, 2021
Great food huge portions


April 04, 2021
Best food in the valley!!


March 19, 2021
Just finished. Absolutely fantastic, like always. I cannot recommend one dish as they are all great. Cilantro Naan, Beef curry, top notch.


March 06, 2021
We were disappointed. We had the Lake Country location for the first time ever and loved Made In India. The KLO location is closer to our home so we ordered it tonight, same order as the first time and were sadly disappointed. The lentil dish was tasteless and bitter, my partners meal he couldn't eat. The lamb dish was great but everything else was unfortunate.

Would like to give another try because we heard such great things.



February 19, 2021
Great customer service! After receiving my delivery, I called to let them know they forgot my mint chutney sauce I asked for! I never asked them to drive back and drop it off. But they insisted on driving it back out to me and fast! Even though I live way down lakeshore rd., I’m very impressed with the response!


January 20, 2021
Very good quality, authentic flavours and great value. Hands down best Indian Cuisine in Kelowna.


December 11, 2020
Amazing food recommend the vindaloo and naan breads are really nice


November 13, 2020
Excellent!! Our first time and we'll always come back!


November 12, 2020
Excellent! Great tasting food .it was fresh and ready on time.Enjoyed by everyone! Thanks for the great meal.


October 24, 2020
Our order took over 90 minutes. When I called to inquire they suggested I cancel the order. Disappointing. Website stated delivery would be within 45 minutes.