Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / 1790 K. L. O. Rd #2? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 08, 2022
We always enjoy our meals and the gracious way my calls are answered when ordering … always great to order out when one is feeling for a good curry


October 01, 2021
Excellent vegan options and the best samosas in town, Very fast delivery service.


October 01, 2021
So good!!


September 10, 2021
Stellar food, it took a little longer than their estimate, but it was totally worth it. I have introduced two more of my friends to Indian food and both have come back for more.


July 09, 2021
The food was all cooked perfectly, the delivery driver was very nice and prompt. Overall the experience was great and I'm going to order again in the near future.


May 30, 2021
Delicious, as always. Best Indian food in Kelowna, for sure. If you haven't tried the pakora balls yet, a must have! Very tasty, and great portion for the price!


May 24, 2021
Clearly labelled Vegan options and they are beyond delicious too. This is so close to home as well... love it.


April 29, 2021
Great food huge portions


April 04, 2021
Best food in the valley!!


March 19, 2021
Just finished. Absolutely fantastic, like always. I cannot recommend one dish as they are all great. Cilantro Naan, Beef curry, top notch.