We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(326 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lake Country can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / Lake Country? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 19, 2022
Ordering system works well, food ready on time, large portions and very tasty! Best samosas in Okanagan.


October 24, 2022
Always fantastic!!


October 02, 2022
The wait was a bit longer than expected but definitely worth it! Thanks!


September 30, 2022
Our meal was hot and ready for pick-up. Fresh tasting wonderful and plentiful food, thank-you,
Elisabeth


September 17, 2022
Great food, great service. Just what we needed after a long day driving home


August 10, 2022
Excellent food, hot, fast and fresh, as always! We had butter chicken with basmati, and a fish saag, crispy full samosas and delicious naan to sop up all that goodness.
Oh, and great service too.
Lake Country Made in India never disappoints.


August 08, 2022
Great tasting food and good quality as per usual


August 08, 2022
Always the best


August 04, 2022
Fantastic as always! If you’re on the fence about trying this place, don’t worry, go for it. You won’t regret it.


July 31, 2022
The taste was great! The veggie dishes were especially tasty. My wife and I love the naan - I always get the spinach and she wants the sweet (mango).