We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(300 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lake Country can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / Lake Country? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 15, 2022
Tonight the Saag Paneer was extremely salty that we couldn't continue eating it, however, the rest of the food was delicious.


May 14, 2022
Excellent as always!!!


May 12, 2022
Delicious and great value!


May 06, 2022
Best Indian food in the area, and also that I've ever had. We're lucky to have this restaurant in Winfield!


May 02, 2022
This place never disappoints. If you like Indian you can’t beat it. We bring it home & invite friends over and they lose their minds. We will always go back. Hope the 5th location is in Vernon.


April 28, 2022
Good efficient and very tasty


April 25, 2022
The food is always so delicious and the staff are always extremely friendly. I can not say anything negative about this fine dining establishment!


April 22, 2022
Delicious! Bangan bharta and kadai chicken were my favourites. Mango chicken and pakoras were a big hit with my little one.


April 18, 2022
Butter chicken is for westerners. Go for the Chicken curry. Way better!!! The Lamb Rogan is superb


April 17, 2022
Very delicious and great size portions.