We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(259 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lake Country can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Made in India Restaurant! / Lake Country? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 03, 2021
I’m 50% Indian and most of the food was decent but the Mossi roti was the worst I’ve ever had (it’s not hard to make), the paneer tikka was terrible, the onion bhaji tasted more like pakora.

My wife and I are disappointed with our first experience with Lake Country restaurant. We will jot order from there again. I will drive to Kelowna for our next Indian meal.


October 02, 2021
Never disappointed


October 02, 2021
Very good as always. Thank you.


September 29, 2021
I think my favorite thing about this restaurant, besides the awesome food, is how it is not always exactly/perfectly the same everytime. Sometimes my samosa chaat is a touch spicier, or crunching, or sweeter. So it's like having endless variations of my favorite dish. This is so not factory food out of the freezer. Highly recommend. Especially the samosa chaat ;)


September 26, 2021
Fantastic food with large portions. Fast and efficient both online ordering and the cooking speed.
Thanks


September 19, 2021
Excellent food, well prepared! Delicious!


September 16, 2021
Delicious


September 15, 2021
I always enjoy the food. It’s fast’ fresh and tasty.


September 11, 2021
The food was awesome and the prices are great.


September 08, 2021
This little hidden gem was a great find! The flavours and portions are fantastic! It’s one we use often when guests come.